White Chocolate Raspberry Mini Muffins (Gluten Free) + Ladera Granola WINNERS!

Happy Monday folks! I hope you all had a great weekend filled with thanksgiving recipe-planning and staying warm! It was super cold around here.

In getting prepared for the holiday to come, I wanted to test out a recipe I had been brewing in my brain since I posted about the gluten free White Chocolate Raspberry mug cake.  I thought about multiplying the recipe for mini-muffins, and it was finally a possibility because we got our oven fixed!!! I cannot express how excited I am. I immediately went to the grocery store, then came home and started baking. I would wait til Recipe Friday, but this one is just too good!

White Chocolate Raspberry Mini-Muffins (Gluten Free)

Before I get to that..just look how beautiful these raspberries are!!!

photo 1

Ingredients:

  • 1 c. coconut flour
  • 2 tsp. baking powder
  • 1/4 tsp. salt
  • 2 c. milk of any kind
  • 8 eggs
  • 1 tbsp vanilla
  • 2 1/2 tbsp. coconut oil (melted)
  • 1/2 cup brown sugar or Splenda brown sugar blend
  • 6 oz raspberries (chopped)
  • Heaping 1/2 cup of white chocolate chips

photo 2

Instructions:

  1. Combine coconut flour, baking powder, and salt. Stir to blend well.
  2. Get out your electric mixer! Add the milk, 8 eggs, and blend at medium speed until there are no more lumps. Blend in your vanilla, brown sugar, and coconut oil. Continue blending until there are no lumps in the batter.
  3. Stir in the raspberries and white chocolate chips with a large spoon.
  4. Spoon mixture into cupcake or mini-muffin tins. (I lined mine with mini-muffin wrappers)
  5. Bake at 375 degrees for 15-18 minutes. I ended up with 2 batches of 36 mini muffins each.

And finally..the winner of the Ladera Granola Giveaway!!! 

The two winners of one full size bag of Ladera Granola are:

Angie and Cheryl!! Congrats ladies!! 

*Be sure to send me an email with your mailing addresses at run2yourownbeat@gmail.com* 🙂

And a BIG thank you to Ladera Granola for reaching out to me! I’m definitely going to be ordering more soon. I was so sad when I ran out!

That’s all I’ve got for now, have a safe and happy thanksgiving everybody!!

Questions for you:

What are you thankful for this year?

What recipes will you be making for your family?

2 responses to “White Chocolate Raspberry Mini Muffins (Gluten Free) + Ladera Granola WINNERS!

  1. Thanks so much Run 2 Your Own Beat and Ladera Granola! I look forward to trying Ladera Granola ☺

  2. Pingback: A Late Thanksgiving Weekend Recap! | Run 2 Your Own Beat

Leave a Reply

